Contact Us

Arturs Verkevics

Managing Director

E-mail:  arturs.verkevics@sperre.com

Jelena Sandlere-Bome

Finance Manager

Tel: +371 67 840 933

E-mail: jelena.sandlere@sperre.com

Rolf Erik Thorkildsen

Sales / Design and Technology Manager

Tel: +47 402 89 220

E-mail: rolf.e.thorkildsen@sperre.com

Nadezda Macaka

Quality Manager

Tel: +371 67 840 947

E-mail: nadezda.macaka@sperre.com

 

Lana Strazdina

Sales and Logistics Manager

Tel: +371 67 840 941

E-mail: lana.strazdina@sperre.com

Andris Draulis

Production Manager

Tel: +371 67 840 942

E-mail: andris.draulis@sperre.com